This year, as the expansion Houston Texans begin play, the NFL has realigned into eight divisions of four teams each. "It is a winning plan for the

entire league and especially the fans in every NFL city," says

	AMERICAN FOOTB	ALL CONFERENCE	
EAST	NORTH	SOUTH	WEST
Buffalo	Baltimore	Houston	Denver
Miami	Cincinnati	Indianapolis	Kansas City
New England	Cleveland	Jacksonville	Oakland
N.Y. Jets	Pittsburgh	Tennessee	San Diego
EAST	NORTH	SOUTH	WEST
NATIONAL FOOTBALL CONFERENCE			
	NATIONAL FOOTB	ALL CONFERENCE	
	NATIONAL FOOTB	ALL CONFERENCE	
Dallas	national foots Chicago	all conference Atlanta	Arizona
Dallas N.Y. Giants			Arizona St. Louis
	Chicago	Atlanta	
N.Y. Giants	Chicago Detroit	Atlanta Carolina	St. Louis
N.Y. Giants Philadelphia	Chicago Detroit Green Bay	Atlanta Carolina New Orleans	St. Louis San Francisco

Below is the official logo for the Houston Texans. Also included are the logos commemorating the Redskins  $70^{\text{th}}$  anniversery, the Chiefs'  $40^{\text{th}}$  season in Kansas City, and new stadiums for the Texans (Reliant Stadium) and Patriots (CMGI Field). This material is offered for editorial use, completely or